IFRR ADRESSER STYRELSE 2021

O = ordinarie

S = supleant

S – Boman Annelie annelie.boman@telia.com 070 8500806 Blekingegatan 3, 554 48 Jönköping

S – Carlzon Thomas carlzonlerdala@hotmail.com 073 3603201 Lerdala Pålshemmet 2, 331 93 Värnamo

S – Janni Einarsson Einarsson.janni@gmail.com 072 2209025 Skaftarp Övre Fåll, 330 17 Rydaholm

S – Lena Freij lena@freij.se 070 8844849 Hjälshammar Sjögård 1, 331 44 Värnamo

O Gof Gösta kalvhagen.ohs@gmail.com 076 0410564 Kalvhagen 10, 331 98 Värnamo 0370 651085

– – Hansson Sven-Erik Repr. OBJ 073 1837171 Ohs Lärarbostaden 1, 331 98 Värnamo 0370 651042

S – Hullfors Magnus hullforsmagnus@gmail.com 070 5652068 Gällaryds Prästgård 1, 331 74 Bor 0370652103

O – Ingvarsson Carita adressen.hem@gmail.com 070 7367719 Lagastigen 34, 331 31 Värnamo

Ordf. – Lindberg Christina lustgard@flahult.com 070 634275 Flahult 2, 576 97 Vrigstad 0382 31094

O – Magnusson Elisabet elvymagnusson@gmail.com 073 0275859 Lerdala Påhlshemmet 1, 331 93 Värnamo

O – Petersson Kristin kristin_.petersson@hotmail.com 0382 24032 Ekhult 2, 576 93 Rörvik

O – Svensson Git margareta.carlstrom@hotmail.com 070 5277891 Lerdala Sjövik, 331 93 Värnamo

S – Texten Bernt osshjalpen@bor.se 0705630016 Savens väg 2, 330 15 Bor,

O – Zamecnik Peter peter@zataboden.se 070 5601895 Värmeshult Zätrabo, 331 74 Bor 0370 690847

VALBEREDNING:

Carlsson Barbro lyasa@live.se 070 5628586 – 0472 266043
Gustafsson Lars-Erik 070 6777157 Modal, 570 01 Rörvik 0382 24025

Sammankallande

Kassör:

Annelie Boman 070 8500806

REVISORER:

Karl-Magnus Svensson k-ms@bor.se 073 5401786 Älgaryd 1, 331 74 Bor

Berggren Lars-Inge berggrenlarsinge@hotmail.com 070 3636683 Månsabo Solbacken 3, 568 91 Skillingaryd 072 7472472

Föreningens Postadress:

IRR
Christina Lindberg

Flahult 2

57697 Vrigstad

Föreningens Mail:

info@gotorusken.se